RAVI COLTRANE QUARTET: Jazzfestival Viersen 2005

A truly awesome concert at Viersen in Germany in 2005 by the Ravi Coltrane Quartet.

Ravi Coltrane – sax Luis Perdomo – piano Drew Gress – bass  Ej Strickland – drums

4 thoughts on “RAVI COLTRANE QUARTET: Jazzfestival Viersen 2005

  1. Pingback: RAVI COLTRANE QUARTET: Jazzfestival Viersen 2005 | Jazz You Too

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.