Kendrick Scott Oracle: The Source

Kendrick Scott: drums, voice (2,9,11)

Gretchen Parlato: voice (6)

Aaron Parks: piano (1,3,5,8,9,10), Fender Rhodes (2,6,7,11)

Robert Glasper: piano (2), Fender Rhodes (9)

Lionel Loueke: guitar (2,3)

Lage Lund: guitar (6,7,9,10)

Mike Moreno: guitar (1,4,5,6,7,11)

Walter Smith III: tenor sax (1,5,10)

Seamus Blake: tenor sax (1,5,10)

Myron Walden: alto sax (1,7), soprano sax (2,3,9), bass clarinet(3,7,11)

Derrick Hodge: acoustic bass (1,3,7,9,10), electric bass (2,6,11)



One thought on “Kendrick Scott Oracle: The Source

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.