SFJAZZ Collective \ JazzBaltica 2007

Love these concerts, this one was uploaded today, it should’ve been hidden in some computer, now we can enjoy it – ten years later! 😀

Stefon Harris – vibraphone
Dave Douglas – trumpet
Joe Lovano – tenor sax, curved soprano sax
Miguel Zenón – alto sax
Andre Hayward – trombone
Renee Rosnes – piano
Matt Penman – bass
Eric Harland – drums


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.