MIKE RODRIGUEZ quintet: live at DIZZY’S

Mike Rodriguez – trumpet, flugelhorn
John Ellis – tenor sax
Gerald Clayton – piano
Kiyoshi Kitagawa – bass
Rodney Green – drums

Mike Rodriguez Quintet Live at Dizzy’s Club May 15, 2015 – 2nd set

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.