Zara McFarlane: lead & backing vocals, handclaps;

Moses Boyd: drums, djembe, handclaps; Max Luthert: bass, voice (track 12), handclaps;

Binker Golding: tenor saxophone; Nathaniel Cross: trombone;

Peter Edwards: grand piano, organ, rhodes, melodica, clavinet, voice (track 12), handclaps;

Shirley Tetteh: electric guitar, voice (track 12), handclaps; Shabaka Hutchings: bass clarinet (track 10);

Pete Eckford: percussion; Neil Charles: bass (track 11);

David Wehinm: voice (track 12), handclaps; Ruth Elder: violin & viola (track 11); Carola Krebs: cello (track 11)





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.