Chris Potter \ Blindfold Listening Test


Chris Potter live at the University of New Hampshire w/ the UNH Jazz Band

Tonight @SmallsJazzClub | Chris Potter & Melissa Aldana and more…

Swearing is not enough – I can’t watch this tonight – I have to go to bed early – I can’t believe I won’t watch it –  Melissa Aldana, Shai Maestro, Chris Potter, Ari Hoenig, I feel like [ … ]

10:30 PM – 1:00 AM

Ari Hoenig with Chris Potter

ARI HOENIG (drums) // CHRIS POTTER (tenor sax)

Go to event

Masterclass | Chris Potter

Dave Holland Quintet – Ario | Jazz sous les Pommiers 2009

Dave Holland – bass
Robin Eubanks – trombone
Chris Potter – saxophones
Steve Nelson – vibraphone
Nate Smith – drums